Food for Thought in Preparation for the free New Moon in Virgo Tele-Class and Meditation on Saturday, Sep.15, 2012

FREE NEW MOON TELECLASS & MEDITATION

(click above for more info on the class)

Saturday, September 15, 2012 at 6 PM Eastern Time

CLASS TIME IN OTHER TIME ZONES

USA:  12 Noon Hawaii (Honolulu), 3 PM Pacific, 4 PM Mountain, 5 PM Central, 6 PM Eastern

UK & EUROPE:  11 PM UK (London), 12 Midnight France (Paris), 12 Midnight Italy (Rome), 12 Midnight Germany (Berlin, Munich)

INDIA (Mumbai):  3:30 AM the following day

PHILIPPINES (Manilla):  6 AM the following day

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND:  8 AM the following day in Australia (Sydney), 10 AM the following day in New Zealand  (Wellington) 

Call 218.862.1300 and use code 122069 to join the call.

This New Moon occurs in the sign of Virgo, on Saturday, September 15, 2012 at 10:11 PM Eastern Daylight Time.

Key Words / Phrases to Reflect On for this New Moon Chart

communicating your feelings
separating and differentiating true emotions from habits and patterns
examining your heart
side-stepping the personal pitfall of perfectionism
loving your inner critic
being of service to those you love and to your own truth
the true meaning of Virgo – a woman unto herself
comfort with practicality

That’s probably enough to start with…

And I look forward to talking with you on Saturday!

Here is the chart we’ll be using that is an Aries Wheel reflecting only the planets without a rising sign or houses – so no specific place specified. The chart is based on the natural wheel of the Zodiac beginning with Aries.

Chart for the New Moon in Virgo on Sept. 15, 2012 at 10:11 PM Eastern
Aries Wheel

2 comments on “Food for Thought in Preparation for the free New Moon in Virgo Tele-Class and Meditation on Saturday, Sep.15, 2012

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s