Food for Thought in Preparation for the free New Moon in Leo Tele-Class and Meditation on Friday, August 17, 2012

Creating from the Heart at the New Moon in Leo on August 17, 2012

FREE NEW MOON TELECLASS & MEDITATION
(click above for more info on the class)

Friday, August 17, 2012 at 6 PM Eastern Time

 

CLASS TIME IN OTHER TIME ZONES

USA:  12 Noon Hawaii (Honolulu), 3 PM Pacific, 4 PM Mountain, 5 PM Central, 6 PM Eastern

UK & EUROPE:  11 PM UK (London), 12 Midnight France (Paris), 12 Midnight Italy (Rome), 12 Midnight Germany (Berlin, Munich)

INDIA (Mumbai):  3:30 AM the following day

PHILIPPINES (Manilla):  6 AM the following day

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND:  8 AM the following day in Australia (Sydney), 10 AM the following day in New Zealand  (Wellington) 

Call 218.862.1300 and use code 122069 to join the call.

This New Moon occurs in the sign of Leo, on Friday, August 17, 2012 at 11:54 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

Key Words / Phrases to Reflect On for this New Moon Chart

emotionally playful
creating from the heart
engaging your inner child (the one who still knows your heart’s desires even if you’ve forgotten!)
expressing desires through the emotions
“getting real” with creative drive
allowing divine inspiration to come through
balancing emotional needs with responsibilies and duties
expressing guilt and anxiety

That’s probably enough to start with…

And I look forward to talking with you on Friday!

Here is the chart we’ll be using that is an Aries Wheel reflecting only the planets without a rising sign or houses – so no specific place specified. The chart is based on the natural wheel of the Zodiac beginning with Aries.

Chart for the New Moon in Leo on August 17, 2012 at 11:54 AM Eastern.
This is an Aries Wheel – no specific place has been used.

6 comments on “Food for Thought in Preparation for the free New Moon in Leo Tele-Class and Meditation on Friday, August 17, 2012

  1. Pingback: New Moon in Leo ~ Appreciation | Auntie Moon

  2. Pingback: Heart Opening Inspiration for the New Moon in Leo (tomorrow, August 17, 2012 at 11:54 AM) | Astrology with Michelle Gregg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s